Apashe - Renaissance Vinyl

Regular price $24.95

180 GRAM 33 1/3 RPM Gold Vinyl with Gatefold Sleeve featuring the original Renaissance album artwork by Billelis.

Renaissance, Apashe’s latest 13-track release marks the second full-length album for the producer on Kannibalen Records. To take his sonic artistry for Renaissance to the next level, its compositions were played and recorded by a Prague-based 69-piece orchestra in their entirety. The producer also enlists an eclectic mix of talent for the album ranging from Slumberjack to Tech N9ne, Wifisfuneral, Wasiu & Instasamka alongside many more.

Side A:
  1. Overture
  2. Distance (ft. Geoffroy)
  3. Behind My Eyes (ft. Lia)
  4. Lord & Master
  5. Dead (ft. Yizzy)
  6. Uebok (Gotta Run) {ft. Instasamka)
Side B:
  1. Good News
  2. Insane (ft. TECH N9NE)
  3. Work (ft. Vo Williams)
  4. I’m Fine with High Klassified (ft. Cherry Lena)
  5. Legend with Slumberjack (ft. Wasiu)
  6. Green Crack (ft. Wifisfuneral)
  7. Rain (ft. Kroy)

You may also like